+7 499 346-81-00

WHAT IS «NEW BUSINESS VENTURES FROM LEXON BLITZ»?

NEW BUSINESS VENTURES FROM LEXON BLITZ is a program based on:

  • Successful projects over 1 billion Euro each.
  • More than 49 countries of business activity and coverage.
  • Leading experts with 13 to 40 years of consulting practice and worldwide experience.
  • Successful business practice in major international jurisdictions – Russia, USA, Italy, India, China, UAE, Singapore.
  • Diverse and high level expertise of our team,including strategic management, corporate finance, law, securities, complex business transactions, FIDIC, joint ventures, mergers and acquisitions, strategy and protection of intellectual property, working with holding structures, consortiums, affiliates creation in various jurisdictions, executive search and selection, market analysis and calculating business profitability, PR, marketing, and others.
  • Best Russian and global qualification of our experts, including Ph.D, Masters degrees from the best international Universities, including Berkeley, in Law, Business and Management. Operational background at Ernst & Young, Mackenzie and other leading consultancy companies.
  • Successful story of implementation projects for top level companies including RusHydro, East Capital, GAMA POWER SYSTEMS (GAMA), PRADA FOUNDATION, LOUIS VUITTON, General Construction Department №1, Alrosa, and many others.

WHAT WE OFFER UNDER OUR PROGRAM «NEW BUSINESS VENTURES FROM LEXON BLITZ»?

This is a program designed to launch your business from 0 to a full operational effectiveness, TURN-KEY.

WHAT DO I NEED TO LAUNCH MY NEW BUSINESS WITH THIS PROGRAM «NEW BUSINESS VENTURES FROM LEXON BLITZ»?

All you need is just to apply for the program. Our professional experts will do the rest. TURN-KEY.

HOW WE ADDRESS YOUR CHALLENGES AND OPPORTUNITIES WHILE DESIGNING AND LAUNCHING YOUR NEW BUSINESS UNDER OUR PROGRAM «NEW BUSINESS VENTURES FROM LEXON BLITZ»?

Under our program «NEW BUSINESS VENTURES FROM LEXON BLITZ» we provide timely and high-quality solutions to implement your business ideas into real-life with full support at every stage of this process – TURN-KEY.

As you apply for this program, our professional experts analyze and evaluate your business objective, study applicable environment, including financial and legal requirements, marketing and sales parameters, and develop strategic plan of all required steps to turn your business idea to life.

After the stage above is complete, we either provide you with the detailed step-by-step road map to achieve implementation of your business idea, if this is your requirement, or we continue providing our support to implement every element of the designed road map to life, with the resources and experience of our experts, until your new business is fully operational. TURN-KEY.

Implementing more than 40 years of industry expertise at various levels from State Senate, Federal Authorities (Prosecution Office, Federal Antimonopoly Service, etc.) to various private entities both in Russia and abroad, with projects and deals of more than 1 billion Euro, we make sure that our work must meet rigorous standards of relevance and usefulness to our clients, as well as highest level of quality.

WHETHER YOU WANT TO:
  • Implement a new business idea from «0» to it’s complete operational effectiveness – this our PROGRAM - NEW BUSINESS VENTURES FROM LEXON BLITZ
  • Achieve growth and development of your current business by translating your complex concepts into clear business case - this can be done with our PROGRAM - NEW BUSINESS VENTURES FROM LEXON BLITZ
  • Quickly promptly enter and diverse project on professional style="text-align:justify" level, evaluate its risks, define required timing and return of your investments (e.g. in the area of development), receive an expert evaluation, if necessary transfer the management and/or supervising of this project to a team of professional experts to it’s full completion – TURN-KEY – this is also our PROGRAM - NEW BUSINESS VENTURES FROM LEXON BLITZ
  • Analyze key performance indicators of your assets e.g. shopping center, sales office, retail outlet, interactions within an international holding structure, locate possible points for improvements; if necessary – develop a set of tools for such improvement, implement them fully relying in this on the strengths and experience of our professional team, TURN-KEY – this is possible with our PROGRAM - NEW BUSINESS VENTURES FROM LEXON BLITZ
  • And any other business scenario where you are aiming to achieve a TURN-KEY solution provided with professional and rigorous approach - this is OUR CUSTOM PROGRAM – NEW BUSINESS VENTURES FROM LEXON BLITZ.
WHY WE CREATED OUR PROGRAM«NEW BUSINESS VENTURES FROM LEXON BLITZ»?

In today’s world, with the current development level and speed of communications, internet and marketing tools, media and social networks coverage and effect, borders we are used to see and understand are no longer exist.

Language barriers are vanishing, distance is no longer a problem, information and data is spreading around the globe in a matter of minutes, social services track the behavior and preferences of your customers, and seemingly trivial messenger tool is priced and sold for billions of Euro.

In light of these changes, explosive advent and growth of successful projects, which yield billions in profit to their investors, prompt evaluation of potential project profitability in various areas of business become critically important.

In other words,approbation of business ideas becoming a top priority, and its most important factor is a first step and right choice in every business endeavor.

Clients and investors alike are increasingly paying attention not only to the uniqueness of the business idea, but to the efficiency, convenience and usefulness of the business model underlying this idea.

Exactly the chosen business model is the parameter that determines the quality and properties of completed product, its performance, its operational effectiveness, popularity among users, up-to-date relevance, and consequently - its market value and success.

These are market conditions today.

UNDER SUCH CIRCUMSTANCES THE FOLLOWING KEY ELEMENTS BECOME IMPORTANT CONDITIONS OF SUCCESS:
  • Efficiency and performance of solutions implemented in your business; comfort and ease of their usage by end-users; elimination of any performance losses; legal protection and financial optimization.
  • For new solutions – quality and speed of their approbation.

To provide an instrument resolving these challenges we designed our program NEW BUSINESS VENTURES FROM LEXON BLITZ.

Under this program, we decided to put aside narrow specialized solution. Effective solution, effective business, high quality and fast approbation of new ideas requires comprehensive and all-round analysis and management.

To achieve this - required a team of various experts with the highest possible level of experience and knowledge that manages the project, not a single area (law, finance, or management) expert.

In this case efficiency of every member of the team as well as their speed of processing and implementing ideas increase exponentially, while developed solution become efficient and competitive. This forms the basis of our PROGRAM - NEW BUSINESS VENTURES FROM LEXON BLITZ.

We will be happy and always ready to promptly employ our experts for testing and approbation of your business ideas “TURN-KEY”.

NEW BUSINESS VENTURES FROM LEXON BLITZ

+7 499 346-81-00

Что такое «БИЗНЕС ПОД КЛЮЧ ОТ LEXON BLITZ»?

  • Это проекты свыше 1 млрд. Евро
  • Это охват деятельности на территории 49 стран
  • Это ведущие эксперты мирового уровня с опытом работы от 13 до 40 лет
  • Это опыт работы в ведущих международных юрисдикциях России, США, Италии, Индии, Китая, ОАЭ, Сингапура
  • Это многогранный и разноплановый опыт команды, в т.ч. стратегия и управление, корпоративные финансы, право, ценные бумаги, комплексные сделки, FIDIC, Joint Ventures, сделки по слиянию и поглощению, стратегия и защита интеллектуальной собственности, работа с холдингами, консорциумами, запуск дочерних подразделений в различных юрисдикциях, создание компаний с 0 и подбор команды, анализ рынка и расчет перспективности бизнеса, PR-кампании и маркетинговые исследования и многое другое
  • Это лучшая российская и мировая компетенция наших специалистов, в т.ч. ученые степени, мастерские степени лучших международных университетов, в т.ч. Berkeley в сфере права, бизнеса и управления. Это опыт работы в Эрнст энд Янг, Маккензи и других ведущих консалтинговых компаниях
  • Это опыт выполнения проектов для компаний уровня РусГидро, ИстКэпитал, GAMA POWER SYSTEMS (GAMA), PRADA FOUNDATION, LOUIS VUITTON, Главное Строительное Управление № 1, АК «АЛРОСА» и многих других

Что мы предлагаем в рамках проекта «БИЗНЕС ПОД КЛЮЧ ОТ LEXON BLITZ»?

Это программа по запуску вашего бизнеса с 0 до полной готовности ПОД КЛЮЧ.

Что от меня требуется чтобы ЗАПУСТИТЬ СОБСТВЕННЫЙ БИЗНЕС в рамках программы «БИЗНЕС ПОД КЛЮЧ ОТ LEXON BLITZ»?

Только обратиться в нашу компанию. Все остальное наши эксперты сделают за вас. ПОД КЛЮЧ.

Как мы решаем ваши задачи по запуску бизнеса в программе «БИЗНЕС ПОД КЛЮЧ ОТ LEXON BLITZ»?

В рамках проекта «БИЗНЕС ПОД КЛЮЧ ОТ LEXON BLITZ» мы предлагаем оперативное и качественное внедрение ваших бизнес идей под ключ.

Наши специалисты оценивают вашу задачу, анализируют среду, где ее необходимо внедрить, и разрабатывают комплексное решение, перечень необходимых мер по реализации данной задачи, а также предоставляют вам ресурсы для реализации данных мер, либо сами курируют их выполнение вплоть до полной готовности вашего проекта. Под ключ.

Используя опыт, накопленный более чем 40 лет работы в структурах от уровня Государственной Думы, Прокуратуры и ФАС, до частных структур, как в России, так и за рубежом, в сделках свыше 1 млрд. Евро, мы обеспечиваем, чтобы наши решения носили комплексный, системный, глубокий и максимально качественный и законченный характер.

Хотите ли вы:
  • Реализовать на практике новую бизнес идею с 0 до полной ее функциональности - это БИЗНЕС ПОД КЛЮЧ ОТ LEXON BLITZ
  • Добиться частного улучшения в каком-либо сегменте вашего бизнеса, например, - повысить эффективность отдела продаж, при этом полностью поручив это экспертам - это БИЗНЕС ПОД КЛЮЧ ОТ LEXON BLITZ
  • Быстро включиться в сопровождение сложного проекта на профессиональном уровне, оценить риски, рассчитать сроки и перспективы возврата ваших инвестиций, например, в сфере девелопмента, получить объективную экспертную оценку, а также в случае необходимости - передать ведение данного проекта до его завершения команде профессиональных экспертов ПОД КЛЮЧ - это тоже БИЗНЕС ПОД КЛЮЧ ОТ LEXON BLITZ
  • Проанализировать показатели вашего актива, например, торгового центра, торгового представительства, звена ритейловой сети, взаимодействия в рамках международной холдинговой структуры, и выявить возможные точки улучшения, а в случае необходимости разработать комплекс мер по данному улучшению и внедрить их полностью, положившись в этом на силы и опыт профессионалов, ПОД КЛЮЧ – и это БИЗНЕС ПОД КЛЮЧ ОТ LEXON BLITZ.
  • А также любая иная ситуация, в рамках которой вы хотите решить стоящую перед вами задачу ПОД КЛЮЧ с помощью профессионалов – это БИЗНЕС ПОД КЛЮЧ ОТ LEXON BLITZ.
Почему мы создали проект и запустили программу «БИЗНЕС ПОД КЛЮЧ ОТ LEXON BLITZ»?

В современных условиях развития коммуникаций, связи, интернет, средств маркетинга, медиа, социальных сетей – границ в их привычном понимании практически не осталось.

Стерлись языковые барьеры, расстояние более не проблема, информация разлетается по всему миру в считанные часы, социальные сервисы отслеживают поведение и предпочтения ваших клиентов, а простой, казалось бы, сервис обмена сообщениями оценивается в десятки миллиардов Евро.

На волне таких перемен, взрывного появления и роста успешных проектов, которые всего за несколько лет приносят своим создателям и инвесторам миллиардные прибыли, огромное и многократно возросшее значение приобрел вопрос скорости оценки перспективности отдельных направлений бизнеса.

Очень важным становится вопрос скорости тестирования инновационных идей, определения их инвестиционного потенциала и практической значимости.

Другими словами, на первое место по значимости все чаще выходит апробация бизнес-идей, а ее важнейшими факторами становятся скорость и качество первого шага.

Клиенты и инвесторы все больше и все чаще обращают внимание не на уникальность самой идеи, а на эффективность, удобство и полезность бизнес-модели лежащей в основе ее реализации.

Именно бизнес-модель определяет качества и свойства вашего конечного продукта, его КПД, его популярность у пользователей, его актуальность, а соответственно его рыночную цену и успешность.

Таковы условия сегодняшнего рынка.

В этих условиях важными составляющими успеха являются:
  • Эффективность уже внедренных вами решений, их КПД, их удобство для пользователя, снижение точек потери энергии, оптимизация.
  • Для новых решений – качество и скорость их апробации.
Для решения данных задач и был создан проект «БИЗНЕС ПОД КЛЮЧ ОТ LEXON BLITZ».

В рамках данного проекта мы отказались от предоставления узкоспециализированных решений. Эффективное решение, эффективный бизнес, качественная и быстрая апробация новых идей требуют комплексного и всестороннего анализа и управления.

А это возможно только в том случае, если проектом занимается слаженная и сработанная команда разноплановых экспертов с максимально высоким уровнем опыта и знаний.

В этом случае эффективная полезность каждого из них, а также скорость обработки и внедрения идей возрастает многократно, а решения становятся эффективными и конкурентоспособными, что и является основой программы «БИЗНЕС ПОД КЛЮЧ ОТ LEXON BLITZ».

Мы будем рады и всегда готовы оперативно включить наших экспертов в тестирование и апробацию ваших бизнес-идей «под ключ»,

Программа Бизнес под ключ от LEXON BLITZ